Kamarimusiikkikvartetti Kesa2018

Romance in June

Chamber music concert in summery Kuusisaari

Young chamber musicians give a concert at the museum


Jean Sibelius: String trio G Minor JS210

Johannes Brahms: Piano quartet nr. 1 G Minor op 25

Noora Ylönen piano, Siiri Alanko violin, Saara Kurki viola, Anna Westerlund cello.

Duration ca. 50 minutes.

Entrance with the museum's entarnce ticket or the Museum Card. There may be changes in the program.

30.06.2018 14:00 | 0-10 €